Skip to main content
|

Free webinar Thursday, November 29: Imagine Learning Español

Blog > Miscellaneous > Free webinar Thursday,...

Share

Many Spanish-language software products are literal translations of the original English versions. Imagine Learning Español was developed specifically for young children learning to read Spanish. Join us for a preview of this new and innovative software program which will be released to schools in January. Click here for more information, and then reserve a spot today. Date: Thursday, November 29, 2012 Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. MST (4:00 - 5:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. PST) Presenter: Rossana Camacho, Instructional Designer, Imagine Learning

Many Spanish-language software products are literal translations of the original English versions. Imagine Learning Español was developed specifically for young children learning to read Spanish.

Join us for a preview of this new and innovative software program which will be released to schools in January. Click here for more information, and then reserve a spot today.

Date: Thursday, November 29, 2012

Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. MST (4:00 - 5:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. PST)

Presenter: Rossana Camacho, Instructional Designer, Imagine Learning

Share

Have a comment? Share it with us.